ICC Intercontinental Cup 2015-17

20th June 2015
Ireland beat UAE by an innings and 26 runs
Played at The Village, Malahide, Dublin
Teams | Fixtures
Point Table | Results

Emirates Cricket Board Official Portal

Welcome to Emirates Cricket Board

• Latest News | More News |
» Phoenix Medicine Emerge Champions
» Sharjah Cricket Council Host O Level Umpire Course
» Emirates Cricket Board announces Khurram Khan's retirement from International Cricket
» Aster Super League turns out to be a huge success
» ECB Women Shine Against the Boys | Scorecard
» UAE Cricket team announcement -ICC Intercontinental Cup June 2015
» Emirates Cricket Board announces TYKA as Exclusive Apparel Partner
» ECB selects Paul Franks as UAE Cricket’s Cricket World Cup assistant coach
» OSN extends partnership with ECB as Official Sponsor of UAE National Cricket Teams
» 2nd ODI : Pakistan Women Vs Sri Lanka Women at Sharjah | Brief Score
» David East : CEO, Emirates Cricket Board | Video (Interview)
» UAE team with ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Trophy
» ECB team with His Excellency Sheikh Nahayan Mabarak Al Nahayan | Photo Gallery
• Abu Dhabi Cricket Council  
» Pan Global Ramadan Trophy 2015-2016
» Alubond Tiger beat Interface Transworld by 58 runs SCORECARD
» Colombo Lion beat ADAC by 45runs SCORECARD
| Team Grouping | Fixtures | Results | Photo Gallery |
• Sharjah Cricket Council  
» 7th Al Dhaid Gold Cup Tournament 2015
» Cost Cutter Lift 7th Al dhaid Gold Cup
| Match Reports |
» 1st T20 Turf Tournament 2015
» Sky Bridge Secure Close Win
» 41st Bukhatir League for Interface Cup 2015
» Al Faraa CC Pull Of thriller to Emerge Champions
| Match Reports |
»1st Al Dhaid Twenty20 Summer Cup Tournament 2015
» Kumara Shines as Edible Arrangements Clinch Title
| Match Reports |
» T20 Playing Condition 2014-2015
» SCC Veteran's XI V/s Al Awali Club (Bahrain) At Sharjah Stadium
» 8th Al Dhaid T20 "B" Division Tournament 2015
» CBI, Multiplex record convincing win
| Team Grouping | Match Reports |
»24th Bukhatir League "B" Division Tournament 2015
» One stop Tourism and Unicon enter semifinals
| Team Grouping | Match Reports |

Emirates Cricket Board National World Cup Team

Mohammad Tauqir (c) Khurram Khan (vc) Amjad Ali Amjad Javed
Andri Berenger Fahad Alhashmi Manjula Guruge Kamran Shazad
Krishna Chandran Mohammad Naveed Nasir Aziz Swapnil Patil (wk)
Rohan Mustafa Saqlain Haider Shaiman Anwar  

Pan Global Ramadan Trophy 2015-2016

26th June 2015
8:00 PM

11:00 PM
ADNOC Vs Interface Transworld

at Zayed Cricket Stadium Abu Dhabi.
| Team Grouping | Fixtures | Results |
| Photo Gallery |

Emirates Cricket Board

Abu Dhabi Cricket Council
Dubai Cricket Council
Sharjah Cricket Council
Ajman Cricket Council