Emirates Cricket has confirmed the six teams that will compete in the Inaugural Emirates D10 tournament.

Representing UAE’s Cricket Councils will be Team Abu Dhabi, Ajman Alubond, Dubai Pulse Secure, Sharjah Bukhatir XI, and Fujairah Pacific Ventures with Emirates Cricket being represented by ECB Blues. 

Dr. Tayeb Kamali, Selection Committee Chairman, Emirates Cricket said: “We are very pleased with the quality of players representing each Council in the inaugural Emirates D10 series. Fans can expect to see an exciting series of highly competitive games.” 

Emirates D10’s opening round will be played this Friday, July 24, at the ICC Academy grounds with the schedule as follows; 

16:00 - Dubai Pulse Secure v ECB Blues. 

18:00 - Team Abu Dhabi v Ajman Alubond 

20:00 - Sharjah Bukhatir XI v Fujairah Pacific Ventures

22:00 - Team Abu Dhabi v ECB Blues

Mr, Vivek Chandra, Director ITW Middle East confirmed that all matches will be stream live via Fancode in the Indian Subcontinent (excluding Pakistan), Etisalat CricLife and SportsEye Youtube channel in UAE, Willow Digital in the USA and Canada, and SportsEye YouTube channel for the rest of the world and the GCC

With the tournament following the protocols of the UAE Health Authorities and as guided by the Dubai Sports Council, all matches will be closed to spectators.

“We would also like to thank ITW Consulting for live-streaming these matches and invite cricket fans around the world to watch and support our young and talented cricketers from the comfort of their homes.” added Dr. Kamali. 

- Ends -